Contact Us


BUILDING TOWARD THE FUTURE

Unlike most labour agencies, Western Labour has a real understanding of the job functions unique to each position and each site. WL takes a hands-on approach to exceed client expectations. We understand the cycles in both construction and warehousing. WL has assembled a team that can fill your man hour needs during those time when additional dependable hands are needed.

Contact Us

Board of Directors

Trent Clark
Chief Executive Officer
trent@westernlabourservices.com

Management Team

Tyler Clark
President
tyler@westernlabourservices.com

Rob Peters
Recruiter, Labour Services - Calgary
rob@westernlabourservices.com

Dispatcher
Dispatcher, Labour Services - Calgary
calgarydispatcher@westernlabourservices.com

Troy Turton
Labour Services Manager - Northern Alberta
troy@westernlabourservices.com

Mitchell Matthews
Dispatcher, Labour Services - Edmonton
mitchell@westernlabourservices.com

Traci Collins
Office Administration - Calgary
traci@westernlabourservices.com

Western Labour Inc. Calgary Office

Suite 100, 5824 2 Street SW
Calgary, AB
CANADA, T2H 0H2
Tel: 403.204.1238
Fax: 403.455.1238

Western Labour Inc. Edmonton Office

8246 118 Avenue
Edmonton, AB
CANADA, T5B 0S3
Tel: 780.761.0700
Fax: 780.761.0701